
NOTE: Fonts loaded on toolbars will automatically install onto your users' workstations. Should you not wish the font to automatically install, simply deactivate the folder. If the folder is deactivated it will not be visible on the workstations, but the fonts will still be available for you to use when working with your signatures, banners and BrandMe pages.